Latest Products https://www.asfuniversal.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 18:15:25 +0530 en-us https://www.asfuniversal.co.in Eye Testing Equipment https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/eye-testing-equipment.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/eye-testing-equipment.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maddox Wing https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/maddox-wing-asf43.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/maddox-wing-asf43.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diplopia Torch https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/diplopia-torch-asf57.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/diplopia-torch-asf57.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motorised Table https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/motorised-table.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/motorised-table.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Laser Pointer https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/green-laser-pointer-asf52.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/green-laser-pointer-asf52.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slit Lamp https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/slit-lamp-asf56.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/slit-lamp-asf56.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sterilizer Tray https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/sterilizer-tray-asf39.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/sterilizer-tray-asf39.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Balls https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/gemstone-balls.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/gemstone-balls.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Revolving Stool https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/patient-revolving-stool-asf-27.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/patient-revolving-stool-asf-27.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Optical Trial Lens Set https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/optical-trial-lens-set-asf-04.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/optical-trial-lens-set-asf-04.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Model   +/- sph 32 pairs each. +/- cyl 20 pairs each. 10 Prisms, 7 Accessories Artificial Eyes https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/artificial-eyes.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/artificial-eyes.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Cylinder https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/cross-cylinder.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/cross-cylinder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Vision Glasses https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/double-vision-glasses.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/double-vision-glasses.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Red/Green Goggles is in stylish plastic frame. Used in Worth 4 dot test. Stylish brown frame. Best quality as export quality Eye Testing Equipment Drawer https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/eye-testing-equipment-drawer.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/eye-testing-equipment-drawer.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Human Eye Model https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/human-eye-model.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/human-eye-model.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Glass Edging Machine https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/manual-glass-edging-machine.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/manual-glass-edging-machine.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Otoscope Set https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/mini-otoscope-set.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/mini-otoscope-set.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bipolar Coagulator https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/bipolar-coagulator.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/bipolar-coagulator.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Occluder https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/eye-occluder.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/eye-occluder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ophthalmic Lenses https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ophthalmic-lenses.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ophthalmic-lenses.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ishihara Book https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ishihara-book.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ishihara-book.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ishihara Book 38 Plates https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ishihara-book-38-plates.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ishihara-book-38-plates.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ENT Head Mirror https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ent-head-mirror.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ent-head-mirror.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 20D Aspheric lens https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/20d-aspheric-lens.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/20d-aspheric-lens.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 78D Aspheric lens https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/78d-aspheric-lens.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/78d-aspheric-lens.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 90D Aspheric lens https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/90d-aspheric-lens.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/90d-aspheric-lens.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Streak Retinoscope https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/streak-retinoscope.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/streak-retinoscope.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Control Vision Testing Drum https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/remote-control-vision-testing-drum.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/remote-control-vision-testing-drum.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ophthalmic Retinoscopy Rack https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ophthalmic-retinoscopy-rack.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/ophthalmic-retinoscopy-rack.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Near Vision Drum https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/near-vision-drum.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/near-vision-drum.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mask Occluder https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/mask-occluder.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/mask-occluder.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Lensmeter https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/manual-lensmeter.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/manual-lensmeter.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Vision Chart With Remote https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-vision-chart-with-remote.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-vision-chart-with-remote.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Penlight https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-penlight.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-penlight.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Prism Bar Set https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/horizontal-prism-bar-set.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/horizontal-prism-bar-set.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Mirror Retinoscope https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/double-mirror-retinoscope.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/double-mirror-retinoscope.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Binocular Loupe https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/binocular-loupe.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/binocular-loupe.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Crisp, clear images. Multi-coated, scratch-resistant silica glass lenses produce crisp, clear images. Flexibility for precise adjustment. Independently adjustable PD controls ensure precise alignment of the optics. Super lightweight and comfortable. Flexible coil temples wrap-around to fit the user’s anatomy securely and comfortably. Spring-loaded temples will adjust to the user’s anatomy. Lightweight plastic frame Berger Binocular Head Loupe https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/berger-binocular-head-loupe.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/berger-binocular-head-loupe.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Astigmatism Removal Circle https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/astigmatism-removal-circle.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/astigmatism-removal-circle.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trial Lens Kit https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/trial-lens-kit.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/trial-lens-kit.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deluxe Model :   +/- sph 32 pairs each. +/- cyl 20 pairs each. 10 Prisms, 7 Accessories Eye Test Trial Frame https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/eye-test-trial-frame.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/eye-test-trial-frame.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Trial Frame https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/universal-trial-frame.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/universal-trial-frame.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vision Chart https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/vision-chart.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/vision-chart.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotating Vision Testing Drum https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/rotating-vision-testing-drum.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/rotating-vision-testing-drum.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Optometric Eye Chart https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/optometric-eye-chart.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/optometric-eye-chart.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Logarithmic Acuity LED Chart https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/logarithmic-acuity-led-chart.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/logarithmic-acuity-led-chart.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Visual Acuity Chart https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-visual-acuity-chart.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-visual-acuity-chart.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Vision Chart https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-vision-chart.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-vision-chart.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Eye Testing Drum https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-eye-testing-drum.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/led-eye-testing-drum.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contrast Sensitivity Vision Chart https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/contrast-sensitivity-vision-chart.htm https://www.asfuniversal.co.in/contrast-sensitivity-vision-chart.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530